Your Javascript is DISABLED. This site is best viewed with javascript enabled.

Our Coverage Area


Location

Crop Quest Inc.

Consultants Servicing all of Ontario
P.O. Box 357
74 Sylvia Street.
Mitchell, Ontario.
N0K-1N0

Toll Free: 1.866.630.2767
Office: 519.348.1121
Fax: 519.348.0030
E-mail cropquest@quadro.net

Ron Pennings,
Administrator
Mitchell
519.348.1121
cropquest@quadro.net


Our People

Amy VanStraaten
,
Communications & Media Relations
Consultant and Certified Planner
Stratford/Gads Hill
519-274-0232
vanstraaten.ae@gmail.com

Jeff Bannerman, C.C.A.-ON
Certified Non-Ag Source Material
Consultant and Certified Planner
Listowel
519-291-5007
jbannerman4@wightman.ca

Rosa Vander Kuylen, C.C.A.-ON
Consultant and Certified Planner
Mitchell
519-348.8393
rosamvk@gmail.com

Keith McMillan, C.C.A. -ON
Consultant and Certified Planner
Goderich/Seaforth
519-482-5740
k.mcmillan@hurontel.on.ca

Cindy Hamilton
Consultant and Certified Planner
Burford/Brantford
519-505-7891
chamilton1833@hotmail.com

Albert Pennings
Consultant and Certified Planner
St.Thomas
519-617-1167
apennings7@gmail.com

 

Russ Barker, C.C.A.-ON
Consultant and Certified Planner
Kirkton / St Mary's
519-229-8157
russ.barker@plantpioneer.com

Karen Davis

Consultant and Certified Planner
Eastern Ontario,
1-613-659-3347
bkdavis@1000island.net

Jeff Cressman,
Consultant and Certified Planner
Wellesley
519-404-9154
jeffecressman@gmail.com

Janelle DeWitt (VanderVeen),
Consultant and Certified Planner
Stratford
519-525-5316
janelle.cq@gmail.com

Ted deVries
Certified Non-Ag Source Material
Consultant and Planner
Fullarton
519-274-0202
teddevries6@gmail.com

Tom Skinner, C.C.A.-ON 

Certified Ag & Non-Ag Source Material
Consultant and Planner
Mitchell, ON
519-301-9323
tom.b.skinner@gmail.com